Thursday Thoughts

Image Linking up with Jen over at http://www.ramblingsofasuburbanmom.com/

– Happy Halloween. This will be the first Halloween of many in our new house. I’m excited to finally meet the neighbors and see what all the kids are wearing. Besides, we never got trick-or-treaters at my parents when I was little.

– Saturday can’t come soon enough. My beloved Sounders are playing their archrivals in the MLS Playoffs. I can’t be more pumped.

– I’m new to this blogging world and I like it.

 

2 thoughts on “Thursday Thoughts

Leave a Reply

