Would you rather Weds?

Hello lovelies!

It’s time for another addition of Would You Rather?

Maybe someday I will figure out how to do a link-up!

Here are your questions:

Would you rather be able to stop time or fly?

Would you rather get caught singing in the shower or spying on your crush/neighbor/someone?

Would you rather only be able to whisper or only shout?

Would you rather be stranded on an island alone or with someone you hate?

Would you rather go on a magic carpet ride with Jasmine or take Cinderella to the ball?

My answers:

I would rather be able to fly. It would be a lot easier to get anywhere. Besides, you save a lot of money on gas.

I would rather be caught singing in the shower. It would a lot less embarrassing being know as the terrible singer then the spy. No one would trust me anymore.

I would rather be only able to whisper.

I would rather be stranded with someone I hate. Having someone there with you is better then not having anyone at all. Besides, you might grow to like the person. Β 

I would rather go on a magic carpet ride with Jasmine. How awesome would it be to fly above everyone?

Tell me what your answers are below.

Signing off,

Jennifer

2 thoughts on “Would you rather Weds?

Leave a Reply

