Thursday thoughts

TTGood copy

Today I’m linking up with Jen @ Ramblings of a Suburban Mom.

– Do you get those days where you think “what if?” What if I did this or what if I did that? Lately, I’ve been thinking about those what if. What if I never trusted my gut and took the jobs offered to me. If I didn’t maybe I would’ve never met some amazing people. There is always the what if our paths would have crossed other ways. You just never know. Life is truly about choices and the what ifs. You can’t live your life with the what if attitude or else you won’t be living in the now.

– Can I go back to Tuesday night again? SELENA GOMEZ. There are no words to describe the fun that was had by all. That girl has moves and can sing. It was one of the better concerts that I’ve been to.

– Thanksgiving is only 2 weeks away and I’ve hit super panic mood. We have 20ush family members coming over and no where to put them. I have no idea what else we are going to serve besides turkey. I still need to organize the whole so that there are no boxes everywhere.

– I checked my email a little bit ago and 90% of the emails I’m getting are junk. I never get anything exciting. Does anyone else have this problem?

What are you thinking about?

Hope everyone is having a fantastic Thursday.

6 thoughts on “Thursday thoughts

  1. Oh yeah, I used to always think “What if?” til I had an epiphany. I realized that for me to appreciate the things I have, I should stop living in the past, and like you said “live in the now.”

Leave a Reply

