Would you rather Weds?

Hello lovelies!

It’s Weds, which means another edition of would you rather!

Would you rather…

… Live in a treehouse or a floating boathouse

… Live in a zoo or an amusement park.

… See the future or change the past

… have a rewind button or a pause button in your life

… be famous or be best friends with someone famous

My answers:

I would rather live in a floating boathouse. In a boathouse, I would be able to move around if I wanted to. I wouldn’t be stuck in the same place.

I would rather live in a zoo. I would be among the animals. Besides, I don’t like roller-coasters.

I would rather see the future. The past is the past and you shouldn’t get the chance to change it. It’s time to move on and see what the future holds for you.

I would rather have a pause button. There are moments in my life where I wish I could pause time just to make them last longer.

I would rather be best friends with someone famous. You would still get most of the perks of being famous but you get to live your own life.

Let me know what your answers are down below.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

