Would You Rather Weds?

Hello Lovelies!

Today is Wednesday which brings another addition of would you rather.

Here are your questions this week.

Would you rather…

be really hot all the time or super cold?

… spend an hour talking to J.K Rowling or an hour with Daniel Radcliffe

… Would you rather fly on Air Force One with the president or have a minor reoccurring role on a popular television show?

My answers:

I would rather be super cold all the time. At least being cold, it’s ok to add layers to try and warm up.

I would rather talk to J.K. Rowling. There are so many questions I would like answered about the series. Plus it would be amazing to pick her brain about all her books.

I would rather fly on Air Force One with the president. This could have to do with the political science nerd in me.

What would you rather do?

If you do a what would you rather post, leave the link below and I will check it out.

Signing off,

Jennifer

3 thoughts on “Would You Rather Weds?

  1. The first one is super tough. I guess I would rather be super cold because at least I could drink a lot of hot chocolate. haha I would absolutely, no question want to talk with J.K. Rowling. She seems fascinating! I love studying the President, but I think I would rather have a recurring role. That’s the Drama Queen in me I guess. LOL
    ~Amanda

Leave a Reply

