November Favorites

Hello Lovelies!

November has come and gone which means Christmas is almost here. It’s hard to believe that 2013 is almost over.

It’s time for a roundup of my favorite things for the month of November.

Makeup:

Ulta eye shadow in naked: After I put on my eyelidย primer, I put this onย all over my eyelid. It’s a nude color that brightens up my eyes.

Milani Lipstick in Sangria: This is the prefect dark red lipstick for the fall/winter time. It’s also cheap. I got it from the drugstore.

Random:

Ebates: I did all my Christmas shopping online since I didn’t want to go to the stores. I discovered ebates.com where I can get cash back for all my purchases. Each month I get a big fat check. If you would like to try, click the link.ย  http://www.ebates.com/rf.do?referrerid=sfqm3lzcFDJxh5FyGzC39A%3D%3D

This are the few favorites I used on a daily basis during the month of November.

Tell me what are your favorites?

Signing off,

Jennifer

Leave a Reply

