25 Random Questions

 

Hello Lovelies!

I was browsing around the internet when I saw this 25 random questions  tag. I thought I could answer these questions. Here we go!

Question 1: Do you have any pets ? Yes! A one-year goldendooddle named Stella

Question 2: Name three things that are physically close to you: My phone, my kindle and my puppy

Question 3: What’s the weather like right now ? Cold. Freezing cold

Questions 4: Do you drive ? If so, have you crashed? Yes I drive. No I’ve never been in an accident. *knocks on wood*

Question 5: What time did you wake up this morning? Way too early. or 6:20 AM

Question 6: When was the last time you showered ? Yesterday after soccer practice.

Question 7: What was the last movie that you saw ? Ted. It was not that good of a movie.

Question 8: What does you last text message say? Yes! Great Plan! (in regards to our Vegas trip)

Question 9: What is your ringtone ? The boring ringtone that comes with the iPhone.

Question 10: Have you ever been to a different country? Yes. I use to go to school about 20 minutes away from the Canadian Border. We went to Mexico for our honeymoon.

Question 11: Do you like sushi? I’m starting to like sushi.

Question 12: Where do you buy your groceries? A grocery store. hahaha. It varies depending on what we need.

Question 13: Have you ever taken any medication to help you fall asleep faster? No

Question 14: How many siblings do you have ? One younger sister. On my husband’s side: one brother-in-law, two step-brothers, and 3 step-sisters

Question 15: Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop? Laptop

Question 16: How old will you be turning on your next birthday? 27

Question 17: Do you wear contacts or glasses ? Both (but not at the same time). I’m blind as a bat.

Question 18: Do you color your hair? Yes

Question 19: Tell me something you are planing to do today: Considering it is 9:00 PM probably going to bed.

Question 20: When was the last time you cried? I honestly can’t remember.

Question 21: What is your perfect pizza topping? Pepperoni

Question 22: Which do you prefer, hamburger or cheeseburger? Cheeseburger

Question 23: Have you ever had an all-nighter? I tried and failed.

Question 24: What is your eye color? Blue

Question 25: Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke? Oh yeah. Pepsi is way better.

Now it’s your turn.

I tag all of you.

Signing off,

Jennifer

4 thoughts on “25 Random Questions

  1. I have so many comments! When are you going to Vegas? Did you go to WWU? I did, class of 2004! 🙂 Pepsi is of course way better than coke, and I have been DYING for sushi ever since I got pregnant. I have big plans to have my husband bring it to me in the hospital after I deliver. Loved reading through your list!

Leave a Reply

