Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish.

This Week’s Topic: Top Ten Books on your Winter To Be Read List

{one}

The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider

{two}

How to Love by Katie Cotugno

{three}

Rebel by Elle Casey

{four}

Jet: A Marked Man Novel by Jay Crownover

{five}

The Road to You by Marilyn Brant

{six}

And By The Way by Denise Deegan

{seven}

Switched by Cassie Mae

{eight}

Dear Mr. Knightley: A Novel by Katherine Reay

{nine}

Remember When by T. Torrest

{ten}

Divergent by Veronica Roth

What is on your winter to read list?

Please forgive me about not posting every day. Work and life is getting in the way. I will be in Vegas this weekend but starting next week I will have my daily post back. I have a lot of stuff to tell you wonderful readers.

Have a great day!

Jennifer

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Both The Beginning of Everything and How to Love have been on my TBR list for a while…for some reason, neither of them made it on my TTT today. I have so many books to read!

    The Divergent trilogy is so well-written. I hope you love it!

Leave a Reply

