Currently!

Today I’m linking up with Harvesting Kale.

Each week is a different theme of what we are currently doing.

This weeks themes:

enjoying // buying // forgetting // drinking // anticipating

Currently enjoying Demi Lovato station on Pandora Radio

Currently buying lunch. At least I will once I’m done with this post.

Currently forgetting all the words to Part of Me by Katy Perry. How can I sing at work if I don’t know the words.

Currently drinking Diet Cherry Coke.

Currently anticipating the afternoon. I will be on an airplane to Vegas! Girls weekend, here I come!

Next week’s Theme:

baking, loving, missing, craving, laughing

I will be gone this weekend through Sunday night in Vegas.

I will return Monday with my daily posts.

Have a fun weekend lovelies!

Leave a Reply

