Would You Rather Weds?

Hello Lovelies!

It’s Weds. Hump Day. Middle of the week. Which means one thing, would you rather day!

For those of you that are new to the blog (hello and welcome) let me take a moment and explain would you rather.

Would you rather is a game where you are presented with two choices. Between those two choices, you have to pick one.

Pretty Simple huh?

Let’s get to this week’s questions.

Would you rather…

… be made out of plastic or glass?

…Be invisible or be able to read minds?

…live in the world of Twilight or Harry Potter?

…Have a monkey tail or cat ears?

My answers:

I would rather be made out of plastic. That way if I ever get dropped I won’t have to worry about breaking. I would be able to be a daredevil and not be so fragile. I would be worry free.

I would rather be invisible. There are a couple of times a day where I think how awesome it would be to be a fly on that wall. You would get to cause mischief and no one would suspect you.

I would rather live in the would of Harry Potter. I’m still waiting by the mailbox for my owl with my Hogwarts acceptance letter. (This was a trick question because I like both movies)

I would rather have cat ears. Cat ears would be way easier to hide with a hat or something. Plus they would be a little more comfortable.

Next Week’s Questions:

Since next Weds is Christmas (what, wait already??) our would you rather questions are holiday based.

Would you rather…

… have a celebrity sing Christmas Carol Remixes for 24 hours or the Chipmunks sing the carols?

… be frosty the snowman or Rudolph the red nosed reindeer?

… have a reindeer or an elf?

… live in a giant gingerbread house or ride on the polar express?

* A link up will be done soon. I promise*

Signing off,

Jennifer

2 thoughts on “Would You Rather Weds?

  1. … be made out of plastic or glass? Plastic, isn’t as easy to break and usually pretty easy to maintain.

    …Be invisible or be able to read minds? Invisible. I’m not sure I would want to read certain people’s minds!

    …live in the world of Twilight or Harry Potter? Harry Potter! How cool would that be. I would love to go to Hogwarts. =)

    …Have a monkey tail or cat ears? Cat ears. Great hearing and I could disguise them under all my hair!

Leave a Reply

