Currently

Currently is a weekly link-up with Harvesting Kale.

This week’s themes:

baking, loving, missing, craving, laughing

Currently baking nothing. I have no time to bake. Honestly, I’m not every good at baking.

Currently loving Christina Grimmie. If you have never heard you, go check her out. She has a wonderful voice.

Currently missing my package from the post office. It was suppose to be delivered last Friday and yet it’s still not here. Trying to track it down has not been fun. I’m still holding out hope that it will show up soon.

Currently craving some popcorn. I have no idea why but popcorn sounds amazing right now.

Currently laughing at buzzfeed. I can’t get enough of that website. It can entertain me for HOURS.

Enjoy your Thursday!

Jennifer

One thought on “Currently

Leave a Reply

