Friday Letters

Dear USPS: Where the heck is my package that was suppose to be delivered last week. I’ve called every one I can think of and I’m tired of getting the run around. Can someone please tell me where the package is? Maybe I will catch the mail man today so we can chat.

Dear Stella: You are too cute in the snow. I’m so glad you enjoyed it. Even if you were scared to walk in it.

Dear Snow: Thank you so much for finally coming. It was so nice to sleep in and spend the day working from home.

Dear Husband: Time for you to get off work so we can hang out. Stella and I miss you.

Dear Long Work Commute: See you next year. I will no miss you. I’ll enjoy these next two works of working from home.

Have a great Friday Everyone!

 

3 thoughts on “Friday Letters

Leave a Reply

