Life Update

Photo: She is too cute

*Stella being all cute yesterday*

Hello Lovelies!

I’m back. ready then ever to get blogging again.

Between not working, spending time with family, the holidays, and be sick I’ve been a little MIA for a few days.

All that can be forgotten since I’m back. he

It’s been a busy few days.

Here is a little recap for you lovelies.

* I’ve been dealing with the USPS for so long about my missing packages (yes, three missing packages). Once I talk to someone, they said there is nothing there is nothing they can do. Once it leaves their truck. It is out of their hands. I’m so mad. I’ve come to the conclusion that who ever stole the package needed the stuff way more then me.

* Christmas was a great time had by all. It was nice to hang out with family and some close friends. Everyone got gifts, played Yahtzee, and drank wine.

* I’ve been working from home for about a week now and I’ve been so busy. All the projects that I needed done around the house, I’ve finally got around to them.

* As for being sick, I’m all better now. I’m having some very bad eye problems. Basically the other day my eye was so red that it hurt to even open it. So I spent literally all day Saturday sleeping on the couch. I couldn’t do anything else.

That’s the highlights of my life and why I’ve been MIA.

Until Next Time,

Jennifer

4 thoughts on “Life Update

  1. I am so sorry that you were so sick! It sucks to be sick over the holidays. Also, my heart breaks for you to have had those packages stolen. I think your mindset about it is admirable. Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

