Top Ten Tuesday- Books I read in 2013

Top Ten is a weekly meme hosted by the Broke and the Bookish

Since it’s the last day of 2013, this week’s topic is Top Ten Books I read in 2013.

I’ll admit that I read a ton of books this year so it’s hard to come up with just ten. I’ll try my best.

{one}

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

{two}

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

{three}

Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher

{four}

Waiting to be Heard by Amanda Knox

{five}

The Storyteller by Jodi Piccolt

{six}

Silver Linings Playbook by Mathew Quick

{seven}

Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks

{eight}

Lean in By Sheryl Sandberg

{nine}

How to Love by Robin Schneider

{ten}

I am Malala by Malala Yousafzai

What books did you read this year?

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday- Books I read in 2013

Leave a Reply

