Would You Rather Weds (A Day Late)

Hello Lovelies!

Welcome to 2014! I hop everyone had a great New Years!

Somehow this post never made it up yesterday. Sorry for the delay.

Every Weds is Would You Rather Day.

For those of you that have never played would you rather, here are the rules.

You are faced with two choices.  You need to pick the one you would rather.

Simple huh?

Let’s get started!

If you participate, please let me know.

This week’s questions:

Would You Rather….

… never play or play but always lose?

… be able to remember all of your dreams forever or be able to see them on TV the next day?

… have x-ray vision or bionic hearing?

My answers:

I would rather play but always lose. Even though you are always losing at least you are playing. Never being able to play would just be the worst.

I would rather be able to see all my dreams on the TV the next day.  I don’t know about you but I have some pretty messed up dreams that I would like to forget. At least after you watch them on tv, they will be gone forever.

I would rather have bionic hearing. With x-ray vision, you might see things that should never be seen. I’m a little bit nosy so I like to hear all the conversations that I could.

Next Week’s Questions:

Would You Rather…

… kiss a jellyfish or step on a crab?

… forget who you are or forget everyone else?

… meet a space alien or travel to space?

Signing Off,

Jennifer

One thought on “Would You Rather Weds (A Day Late)

Leave a Reply

