Sunday Social

SocialSundayButton3

Today I’m linking up with Neely

Happy Sunday Everyone!

1. Do you plan to change any of your eating habits in the new year? Yes. I have a couple of  weddings to go to this year so I want to look good. I’m going to try to get out junk food out of my diet and add more fruits/veggies.

2. Any workout tips to get us back in shape after the Holidays? It takes 28 days to create a habit. Stick to your workout and pretty soon it will be routine.

3. What is your favorite thing you did over the Holidays? Spending time with my family and friends.

4. What is something you hope that you accomplish in 2014 that you did not in 2013? Go on a vacation with my husband.

5. Name 3 things happening this year you are excited about and why?

1. My best friend’s wedding

2. Soccer season

3.  Not sure what else is happening this year.

Until next time,

Jennifer

2 thoughts on “Sunday Social

Leave a Reply

