Would You Rather Weds?

wur

Hello Lovelies!

It’s Wednesday which equals would you rather!

For those of you that are new, let me explain to you this game.

Each week we are given a series of questions. The questions are either/or type questions. You need to pick which one you would rather.

Simple huh?

Here we go!

Would You Rather…

… kiss a jellyfish or step on a crab?

… forget who you are or forget everyone else?

… meet a space alien or travel to space?

My answers:

I would rather step on a crab. I’ve never heard of anyone dying from stepping on a crab. Now jellyfish, those suckers can kill you.

I would rather forget who I am. I think of the movie “50 first dates.” I would hate to forget everyone around me.

I would rather meet a space alien. I’ve never done well on things that fly. I get motion sickness pretty easy. If the space alien could come to me that would be great.

Next Week’s Questions:

Would you rather…

…have one wish granted today or three wishes granted in 10 years?

… be rich or famous?

…  be super strong or change into animals?

If you participate, let me know below and I will check out your post. I will make this an official linkup soon. Pinky Promise.

Have a great hump day!

Jennifer

3 thoughts on “Would You Rather Weds?

Leave a Reply

