Sunday Thoughts

100happydays

Hello Lovelies!

I came across this question around the internet. Can you be happy for 100 days in a row?

When I first came across it,  I had to take a moment and think about it. The idea seems so simple yet it took me a few moments to figure out something. We live in a world where we focus on the negativity in our lives; whither it be in our own lives, celebrities, or the news. I would love to be able to read the news and see one happy story. Which is why I decided to participate in this challenge.

For the next 100 days on Instagram I will be posting every day something that makes me happy. Follow along on my journey @jdspencers.

Books 'n' Bloggers Swap

Something that makes me happy is getting to participate in blogger swaps. The latest one that I’m excited about doing is Books n Bloggers Swap hosted by Chaotic Goddess Swaps.  The best part about the swaps is getting to meet new bloggers.

Here are the rules:

Your Swap Objective

Send your partner THREE books:

A book you love
A book you haven’t read but are interested in
A book from your partner’s wish list

Books ‘n’ Bloggers Swap Rules

Packages must contain 3 books that fit the criteria stated in the Swap Objective.
Send books that fit your partner’s genre preferences.
You must respond to emails from the swap hosts within a timely fashion.
Books MUST be mailed on or before February 1st, set to arrive by February 5th!
You must send a tracking number for your package to your partner and to us at Chaotic Goddess Swaps.
You MUST post and link up your swap reveal post. This is non-negotiable.

Hope everyone had a great weekend!

Signing off,

Jennifer

6 thoughts on “Sunday Thoughts

Leave a Reply

