Would You Rather Weds?

Hello Lovelies!

It’s Wednesday which equals would you rather!

For those of you that are new, let me explain to you this game.

Each week we are given a series of questions. The questions are either/or type questions. You need to pick which one you would rather.

Simple huh?

Here we go!

Would you rather…

… have one wish granted today or three wishes in ten years?

… be rich or famous?

… be super strong or change into animals?

My Answers:

I would rather have three wishes in ten years. It would be nice to spread out the wishes so that I can enjoy them more.

I would rather be rich. Right now I would rather have the money instead of all the glory.

I would rather be super strong. I would be able to move anything.

Next Week’s Question:

Would you rather…

… have an extra hour of sleep or have $40 given to you free and clear every day?

… have a job as (your favorite’s celebrity) assisent or president of prestigious university?

… have a private jet or a private island?

… own a polar bear or a penguin?

Signing off,

Jennifer

2 thoughts on “Would You Rather Weds?

  1. Great Questions!! I’d rather:

    … have three wishes in ten years! like you, I’d prefer to spread my wishes out!

    … be rich! Fame does nothing for me, give me that cold hard cash!

    … be super strong! Changing into an animal doesn’t appeal to me, so I guess it would be cool to be super strong!

Leave a Reply

