Would You Rather/Update

Hello Lovelies!

Long time no talk.

Sorry that this post went up a day late. I’ve been super busy. For an update read the end of the post.

It’s Weds (technically Thursday) which means Would You Rather!

For those of you that are new, let me explain to you this game.

Each week we are given a series of questions. The questions are either/or type questions. You need to pick which one you would rather.

Simple huh?

Here we go!

Would you rather…

…be a giant hamster or a tiny rhino?

… jump into a pool of marshmallows or a pool of jello?

… be friends with Dr. Sheldon Cooper from the Big Bang Theory or Dr. Temperance Brennan from Bones?

My Answers:

I would rather be a giant hamster. I’ve never been tall in my life so getting to be a giant something will be awesome.

I would rather jump into a pool of marshmallows. They would be a lot softer for you to land on.

I would rather be friends with Sheldon. He is too funny.

Next Week’s Questions:

I’m changing it up for next week.

It’s your turn.

Come up with a question by midnight on Sunday and I will post them on Monday. so we are all prepared for Weds.

 Be creative. Be funny.   

🙂

As promise I will give you a little update.

Life has gotten in the way of my blogging. Between working 40+ hours a week and being a wife I’m tired. By the time I get home, I’m too tired to do anything besides sit on the couch. I really don’t have an excuse for not blogging other then life. I will try and do better.

Any one got tips how to mange life and blogging?

Until next time,

Jennifer

2 thoughts on “Would You Rather/Update

  1. My only tip for life and blogging is to try and get as many posts pre-planned and written as you can, that way you can keep doing one a day (or so) and keep up.

  2. I think I would like to be a tiny rhino… it just sounds cute! 🙂 Balancing blogging and life is SO hard. My husband is a firefighter and works overnight shifts, so what I do is the nights that he’s not home I’ll sit down and write several posts that are scheduled to go live over the next few days. That takes a lot of the pressure off. Maybe it’s technically “cheating” but it’s what works for me!

Leave a Reply

