Books ‘n Bloggers’ Swap Reveal

Books 'n' Bloggers Swap

Hello Lovelies!

By accident I ran across this swap hosted by Chaotic Goddess Swaps!

Since I love books and reading, I knew this swap would be perfect for me.

The object was pretty simple.

Send your partner THREE books:

A book you love

A book you haven’t read but are interested in

A book from your partner’s wish list

I was partnered with Beverly over at Booklady’s Booknotes. I had some much fun getting to know her (even if she wasn’t rooting for the correct football team).

photo

(Sorry about the horrible picture. It was taken on my iPhone).

Cinder and Sloppy First were two books on my wish list.

The Testing is the book that she loves.

Defy is on her TBR list.

Not only did I get four books, she also included two bookmarks.

I loved this swap and can’t wait to do it again.

If you need me, I’ll be lost in different worlds.

Jennifer

3 thoughts on “Books ‘n Bloggers’ Swap Reveal

Leave a Reply

