Sunday Social

Sunday Social

Click the image above to link back to Neely’s site!

Hello Lovelies!

It’s time for another edition of the Sunday Social!

1. What are your favorite things to do on a lazy day?

My favorite thing to do is read. I love sitting around my house engaged in a good book.

2. What is your TV guilty pleasure?

Teen Mom 2. And Teen Mom 3. Possibly Teen Mom. Basically I love that show.

3. What is your favorite road trip music? 

I don’t have any road trip music. Which reminds me, I’m heading on a road trip next week. Does anyone have good tunes?

4. What are your favorite magazines or books to read by the pool or laying around? 

Cosmo and People.

5. What is your favorite snack?

Popcorn.

Happy Sunday Everyone!

2 thoughts on “Sunday Social

Leave a Reply

