Weekly Wishes #4

The Nectar Collective

Hello lovelies!

Happy Monday!

Can I just take a moment and tell you about the twerking that insured last night. Yes, my name is Jennifer and I’m a Miley Cyrus fan. No shame!

I was ready for the craziness she was bringing to the stage but not the craziness of her fan base. I was dressed way too classy to attend her concert. There was no way my mom would have let me out of the house in such outfits.

Never the else, I had a blast. Underneath all the craziness, Miley still proved to that she can sing.

Weekly Wishes is a place for hopes/dreams/goals/ideas for the upcoming week.

{One}

Create an awesome playlist: This weekend I’m adventuring on a 5+ hour road trip down to Eugene to go bridesmaid dress shopping with my best friend. In order to make the drive go by faster I need to come up with an awesome playlist. Any suggestions are accepted.

{Two}

Read at least one hour each night: I love to read but lately I’ve been so engrossed in other things (I’m talking to you facebook) that by the time I get to bed I have zero energy to read.

{Three}

Stay on a regular blog routine: I want to keep write every few days. I’m going to try and get posts upload on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays.

How did last week’s go?

1.Write three posts this week: technically, this was a success. It depends on how you view it. I wrote posts on Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday.

2. No Spend Week: This was a hard one to do. Instead of no spend, I figured out where I’m spending my money so that I can cut back now. I did end up with a good amount of money in my pocket though.

3. More water, less soda: Success! I lost 3 pounds last week.

4. I hope I haven’t scratched my darn eye again: I didn’t. I ended up with allergy.

What are you weekly wishes?

Until next time,

Jennifer

Linking up with The Nectar Collective

7 thoughts on “Weekly Wishes #4

Leave a Reply

