How much is my face worth?

Hello lovelies!

Today’s post is a bit interesting one.

When I was browsing the blog-sphere the other day, I came across this post from a few different bloggers.

Every day I spend a little bit too much time getting ready. Come on, you got to look put together after all. Yet, I never really gave thought to how much money was actually going on my face.

Read on and let’s see how much my face is really worth.

As a disclaimer, this is no way bragging. A lot of the products I got on major discounts, free, or with coupons.

Please don’t take this as bragging.

To see where I get the photos, click them.

Maybelline Baby Skin Pore Eraser: $6.99 (Ulta)

Cover GirlOutlast Stay Fabulous 3-In-1 Foundation: $12.99 (Ulta)

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Dark Spot Concealer + Treatment: $9.99 (Ulta)

Wet n Wild Fergie Centerstage Collection Take on the Day Mattifying Powder Pedestal

Wet n Wild Fergie Centerstage Take on the Day Mattifying Powder: ~$8 (Walgreens; price varies by store)

Nyx Matte Body Bronzer: $8.99 (Ulta)

Urban Decay Anti-Aging Eyeshadow Primer Potion: $24 (Ulta; full size)

Urban Decay Naked 3 Pallete: $52 (Ulta)

Cover Girl LashBlast Volume mascara: $8.99 (Ulta)

Total: $131.95

Wow. When you do the math, I figured out where all my money is going.

Have you thought about how much your face is worth?

Let me know!

Have a great Wednesday!

Jennifer

2 thoughts on “How much is my face worth?

Leave a Reply

