Weekly Wishes #6 (March Goals)

The Nectar Collective

Hello lovelies!

I’m going to keep this short and simple.

Can you believe March is already here? Where is the year going already?

Here is my monthly goals:

{One}

Read 2 books:ย I’ve been getting into a bad habit of listening to books in the car. Listening to books are nice but I love being able to hold them and read at my own pace. I want to physically read 2 books this month.Any recommendations?

{Two}

Lose 5 pounds:ย I have a bridesmaid dress to fit into.

What are your monthly goals?

Until next time,

Jennifer

Linking up with The Nectar Collectiveย 

4 thoughts on “Weekly Wishes #6 (March Goals)

  1. Howdy! I’m your swap partner for the Mug O’ Comfort swap. I look forward to getting to know you and figuring out some yummy stuff to send your way.

  2. I love the blog’s new look! It looks so good!

    My big goal for this month is to read more. I’ve been slacking off recently and not reading nearly as much as I used to. I want to change that this month.

Leave a Reply

