Friday Letters

Hello lovelies!

Yahoo! Friday is finally here. We survived another week!

This week seemed extremely long to me. Maybe because my commute time doubled or my work load tripled. Either way I’m looking forward to the weekend!

Dear Sounders: Your season starts this weekend! To say I’m excited would be an understatement.ย ย Seahawks already brought one championship to Seattle, so now it’s your turn.

Dear Rain: I am officially sick of you. It’s been a week since you got here but it’s time for you to move on. You are making the already sketchy drivers in Washington even worse.

Dear Daylight Savings Time: Why are hereย in March? Didn’t you use to come in April?ย I could really use that extra hour you want to steal from me.

Dear Target: I will see you after work. I need to get my copy of Catching Fire.

Dear Readers: Have a great weekend!

Until Next Time,

Jennifer

Leave a Reply

