Weekly Wishes #9

Hello Lovelies!

How was everyone’s weekend?

I saw Divergent this weekend. Honestly, I wasn’t that impressed with it. I loved the book but was disappointed in the movie.

Now it’s time for another addition of weekly wishes.

Weekly Wishes is a place for hopes/dreams/goals/ideas for the upcoming week.

This Week’s Wishes:

{One}

Read: I’m about three books behind on my 2014 reading challenge (52 books in the year). I have so many books waiting on my To-Be-Read list that I need to get cracking on it.

{Two}

Get my husband’s birthday presents: Thursday is my husband’s birthday and I have no idea what to get him. I think I’m going to make him a nice dinner and figure out his gift later.

Last Week’s Wishes:

Organize /Purge all my jewelry and accessories: I started to get everything organized then I got busy with other stuff.

Get a new pair of (nice) sunglasses: Done! I got a nice-ish pair from Target.

Cut back on energy drinks: Epic fail. However, I’m drinking more water to make up for the energy drink. That has to be good right?

The Nectar Collective

Linking up with Melyssa from the Nectar Collective

3 thoughts on “Weekly Wishes #9

  1. Men always say that women are so hard to shop for. False. THEY are. Good luck finding your hubby a present! And if you need a good book to add to your list (that’s a very short, quick read), I HIGHLY recommend The Lover’s Dictionary by David Levithan β€” what a unique and wonderful book.

Leave a Reply

