Swaps

Hello Lovelies!

This month I participated in two blog swaps.

The first one is Love in a box with KimΒ and Megan.

Each month you are partnered with someone different.

This month I was partered with Carlita.

I had such a great time getting to know her.

box

As you can tell she sent me some amazing things.

She created a CD with some EDM music for me to listen to. I’ve been playing it non-stop in my car.

Everyone should check her out.

Mug O' Comfort Swap

The second swap was with the lovely ladies at Chaotic Goddess Swaps.

I love participating in their blogs.

For this one we received mugs filled with some of our favorite products.

tea

I was partnered with Vandy from The Testosterone Three.

I loved getting to know her.

She sent me a couple things of chai and a tension tamer tea.

She also sent me a to-go mug which will be great for my commute to work.

Until next time,

Jennifer

6 thoughts on “Swaps

  1. First, you’re going to really enjoy the Happiness Project. I read it last year, and it was great for making some tweaks in my life to be less stressed.

    Second, isn’t Vandy great! She always sends a good package. I like that she sent you a travel mug. Those always seem to disappear from our cabinets.

Leave a Reply

