Weekly Wishes #10- April Goals

 

Hello Lovelies!

Welcome to the month of April.

Can you believe 2014 is already a fourth of the way done?

April is a great month since tax season is over and I get my husband back. It’s the little things in life, right?

Here are this month’s goals:

Spend time with my husband: Since he’s a CPA, the first few months are so busy for him. There are times where he doesn’t come home until I’m off in dream land. Since April 15th is the tax deadline, it means he gets his life back! AKA spend more time with me and the pup.

Get the house summer ready: This will be our first summer in the house. I’m so excited to see what it’s like around our neighborhood. We have some work to do to get it ready for the summer.

Last Month’s Goals:

Read 2 books: I read three (maybe four) books last month. I blame the rainy weather.

Lose 5 pounds: I’m so close. I lost three pounds.

What are your goals for the next month?

Jennifer

The Nectar Collective

Linking up with Melyssa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Weekly Wishes #10- April Goals

Leave a Reply

