Weekly Wishes #10

The Nectar Collective

Linking up with Melyssa

Hello loves!

Happy Monday!

Hard to believe that we are already halfway done with April. It seems like just yesterday, 2014 was starting.

How was everyone’s weekend?

Mine was uneventful. Minus the fact that we actually got sun.

Taxes are due April 15th which equals my husband is finally home at a decent hour! I can’t wait.

Weekly Wishes is a place for hopes/dreams/goals/ideas for the upcoming week.

Now on to this week’s wishes!

Get the house ready for BFF’s bridal shower: My best friend of 18+ years is getting married in May. This weekend her sister and I are throwing her a tea party bridal shower. Since we are doing it at my house (way cheaper) I need to deep clean the house. Luckily, my amazing husband has the day off Friday!

Read one book: I’ve been on a major reading kick lately. I seem to be reading book after book after book. I want to finished one more book this week before it gets too nice to be inside reading all day.

Not get sick: I can’t afford to get sick. Everyone around me is getting sick. I’m about ready to quarantine myself in my house/office so that I don’t get sick.

Have a great week everyone!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Wishes #10

Leave a Reply

