Top Ten Tuesday

 

 Top Ten Bookish Things (That Aren’t Books) That I’d Like To Own

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

1. A new kindle

Kindle Fire HDX: quick tour

2. The library from Beauty and the Beast.

3. An actual bookcase

Room Essentials® 3 Shelf Bookcase - Espresso

4. Book Cover

PERSONALIZED ipad mini case/ kindle case/ nook cases/ others - full zipper close HARD CASE - books

5. Book Tote

6. A Reading Nook

My dream reading nook

7. iPhone case

Dollar Books iPhone Case

8. Book Mug

I like Big Books and I Cannot lie Coffee Mug for Book Lovers Gifts for Readers. $10.00, via Etsy.

9 and 10: Fun Bookcase

FREE SHIPPING,Handmade 4ft Curved Bookshelf, choose color belowQuad Shelving Unit by Nauris Kalinauskas for Contraforma - Free Shipping on Wanelo

What are on your wishlist?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. I completely agree on 2, 6, 8, and 9. That bookshelf is awesome! 🙂 I love that reading nook. If my husband could make that work in our house, I would love him forever!! Well, I will love him forever anyway – but you know what I mean. Thanks for sharing all of those.
    Amanda at His and Her Hobbies

Leave a Reply

