50 questions about me

Hello Loves!

Happy Tuesday!

Lately I ‘ve been meeting tons of new people and they always say “tell me about yourself.” For some unknown reason, this question always stumps me. I never know what to say. After some research I came across this questionnaire that will help me answer this type of question.

50 Questions about yourself:

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
My middle name is after my grandma and great grandma.

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?
I reread the fault in our stars and cried again. I should have known it was coming, yet I still cried.

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
No. It is too messy.

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT?
Turkey

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS?
Not yet. Maybe some day

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
Yes

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT?
Yes

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS?
Yes

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?
No way. I am way to scared of heights.

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL?
Lucky Charms.

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
No.

12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG?
Yeah.

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM?
Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?
If they are married or not. AKA if they are wearing a wedding ring. I really have no idea why that is the first thing I notice but it is.

15. RED OR PINK?
Pink

16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?
My height. I would like to be at least 5’4″.

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?
My best (girl) friends. They all live too far away. Move back here please.

18. WHAT IS THE BEST ADVICE YOU HAVE RECEIVED?

A girl should be two things classy & fabulous.  

19. WHAT COLOR SHOES ARE YOU WEARING?
Black Boots

20. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE?
Smoothie

21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
Justin Timberlake

22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?
Purple

23. FAVORITE SMELLS?
Vanilla. Anything Fruity

24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?
A Co-Worker

25. MOUNTAIN HIDEAWAY OR BEACH HOUSE?
Beach House

26. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH?
Soccer, Football, Baseball (in that order)

27. HAIR COLOR?
 Darker Blonde

28. EYE COLOR?
Blueish

29. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?
Yes. I have since 6th grade.

30. FAVORITE FOOD?
Popcorn

31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS?
Happy Endings

32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?
Gnome and Juliet

33. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING?
Red, Black, White

34. SUMMER OR WINTER?
Winter

35. HUGS OR KISSES?
Both

36. FAVORITE DESSERT?
Ice Cream

37. STRENGTH TRAINING OR CARDIO?
Cardio

38. COMPUTER OR TELEVISION?
Depends..

39. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?
I just finished a book so I’m looking for a new one.

40. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?
I don’t have one.

41. ANY TATTOOS?
Nope. I’m scared of needles

42. FAVORITE SOUND?
Laughter

43. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES?
Not a big fan of either.

44. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME?
Went to Mexico

45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?
No.

46. WHERE WERE YOU BORN?
Puyallup, WA

47. WHERE ARE YOU LIVING NOW?
Lakewood, WA

48. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR HOUSE?
Gray.

49. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR CAR?
Black. She has been named the black panther.

50. ANY PETS?
A goldendoodle named Stella.

Now I have a base to tell someone if they ask.

What do you tell people?

– Jennifer

Leave a Reply

