Favorite Color Swap Recap and Reveal

Hello Loves!

If you learn one thing about me through this blog, it’s that I love getting mail. Whenever I have the opportunity to do any sort of swap, I jump on it.

My favorite ladies over at Chaotic Goddess Swapsdid another swap and I wasn’t disappointed. I love doing their swaps. You should check them out!

I was partnered with Beth over at Printcess & Living a Goddess Life.

My favorite part about these swaps is getting to meet new friends.

Beth is a fellow Washington blogger. She works super close to the soccer stadium. How have we never seen each other? I know that I’m going to keep a look out for her now.

picstitch

Beth was too sweet and sent me some amazing stuff.

Everything was either pink or purple (my favorite colors) which is great cause now my husband won’t steal anything!

Thank you Beth!

One thought on “Favorite Color Swap Recap and Reveal

  1. My pleasure! I made the soccer keyring in case your hubs had to steal *something* from the package. 😉
    I hope you love it all, and maybe I’ll see you at a Sounders game someday!

Leave a Reply

