Sunday Social

Sunday Social

Linking up with Neely today.

Hello Loves!

1. Favorite Genre of Music?

Country. I’ve always been a fan of country no matter where I live.

 2. Favorite Genre of movies?

Chick Flick. I know that is not really a genre but it’s still my favorite.

 3. Do you watch Reality TV? If so what was the first show you remember watching

Yes!! My favorite shows are Teen Mom and Teen Mom 2.

The first reality tv show I watched was American Idol. I’m really over that show now.

 4. Actress you’d want to be BFF’s with?

Either Jennifer Lawrence or Emma Stone. Both ladies are really down to earth. Besides they are friends with some pretty hot actors.

 5. Actor you’d be happy to be stuck on an island with?

Dang. This is a tough question.. If I had to pick, Zac Efron.

Later Gator!

Jennifer

Leave a Reply

