Sunday Social

Sunday SocialLinking up with Neely

1. One Show you would love to see on netflix that isn’t there:

This is such a touch question. I don’t watch to much on Netflix so I can’t really tell you what is and isn’t on there. I guess one show that I use to watch when I was little was USA High. It was about high school students studying in Paris. I would love to watch that show again.


2. One song you wish they would play more on the radio:

Like Netflix, I don’t really listen to the radio. I’m a little bit obsessed with “Girl in a Country Song” by Maddie and Tae. Hopefully they are playing that one bunches.

3. Your favorite song to sing loudly to in the car:

Bang Bang by Jessie J, Ariana Grande and Nikki Minaj

4. What Movie/TV show do you quote the most?

It’s a tie between Mean Girls and 10 Things I Hate About You.

“Boo you whore.” – Regina George.

“I know you can be overwhelmed, and you can be underwhelmed, but can you ever just be whelmed?” Bianca: “I think you can in Europe.”

5. One silly thing you do daily:

The first thing that comes to mind is waking up the puppy right before I leave so that my husband has to wake up too. It’s so funny how much Stella wants to play after I wake her up. My husband hates it but I love doing it. If I can’t sleep no one else can.

 

♥ Jennifer

4 thoughts on “Sunday Social

  1. USA High.. oh that takes me back. I loved it too. Was one of the characters names Jackson Green? Not sure why I am remembering that.

Leave a Reply

