Birthday Wishlist

Hello Loves!

My birthday is right around the corner! I always hated having my birthday in the summer because I never got to party with my friends. Everyone is always out of town or busy. I never got to bring cupcakes to class for everyone or wear the special birthday hat. Celebrating with family was fine. However, it was more like joint parties. See my mom (August 1st), dad (August 30th), sister (August 29th)Β and I all have August birthdays. Basically, what I’m saying is that my birthday now is a big deal.Β  Here is what I’m wishing for (but know I probably won’t get). Hey, it doesn’t hurt to look and dream.

Kindle Fire HDXΒ Kindle Fire

Β Β Β Β Β  DivergentΒ  Divergent Dvd

DAILYLOOK Mini Structured Handbag in Black | DAILYLOOKΒ This amazing purse from Daily Look

Lorac Pro Pallette

β™₯ Jennifer

One thought on “Birthday Wishlist

Leave a Reply

