I Need this book in my life.

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

Hello Loves!

I’m in love with this meme.

One: It gives me a chance to talk about books. Two: I get to make a list.

My downside is that I always find more books to read than hours in the day. Oh well.

This week’s list is Top Ten Books I Really Want To Read But Don’t Own Yet.

{ONE}

Uganda Be Kidding Me by Chelsea Handler

Uganda Be Kidding Me

{TWO}

Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins

Lola and the Boy Next Door (Anna and the French Kiss, #2)

{THREE}

Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins

Isla and the Happily Ever After (Anna and the French Kiss, #3)

{FOUR}

Welcome, Caller , This is Chloe by Shelley Coriell

Welcome, Caller, This Is Chloe

{FIVE}

Suddenly Royal by Nichole Chase

Suddenly Royal (Suddenly, #1)

{SIX}

#GIRLBOSS by Sophia Amoruso

#GIRLBOSS

{SEVEN}

The One & Only by Emily Griffin

The One & Only

{EIGHT}

Leaving Time by Jodi Picoult

Leaving Time

{NINE}

The Geography of You and Me by Jennifer E. Smith

The Geography of You and Me

{TEN}

Struck by Lightning by Chris Colfer

Struck By Lightning: The Carson Phillips Journal

What books do you need in your life?

– Jennifer

 

3 thoughts on “I Need this book in my life.

  1. I’ve been thinking about reading the Geography of You and Me (or any other books by Jennifer Smith) just because I’ve been thinking of trying out some straight forward contemporary romance πŸ™‚

    I hope you get these books soon && enjoy them! πŸ˜€

    czai @ the Blacksheep Project

Leave a Reply

