Must Read This Author- TTT

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the Broke and The Bookish
Hello Loves!
Happy Tuesday!
This week’s list was super hard to come up with. Whenever I finish a book that I really enjoy, I tend to go out and buy all the rest of the books by that author. Without further ado here is
Β Top Authors I’ve Only Read One Book From But NEED to Read.

Β Lauren Myracle: Over the weekend, I read the first book in the Internet Girl Series TTYL (review soon). The non-traditional style that she writes in is what attracted me to her writing

Lindsey Kelk: She is the author of the I heart series. I read the first one, I heart New York, and was dying of laughter. They are such great stories. I’ve got the rest of them on my TBR list.

Stephanie Perkins: I read Anna and the French Kiss recently. I need to read Lola and Isla still. Everyone knows Stephanie Perkins

Ellen Hopkins: A few years ago I read Crank. I never got around to finishing the series. When I was at the bookstore the other day, I picked up the newest one and realized they were decent.

John Green: The Fault in Our Stars made me ugly cry. I heard is other books are just as good. I’m scared that I will ugly cry again, though.

Matthew Quick: Silver Linings Playbook is one of my all-time favorites. I’m honestly surprised that I haven’t read the rest of his books.

Cassie Mae: She wrote the book Switched. It is super funny. I almost revisited it until I realized she wrote even more books!

Lurlene McDaniel: This one is cheating. When I was growing up, I use to read her books all the time. I just read one recently and decided that I wanted to relive a piece of my childhood and read more of them.

Siobhan Vivian: I read The List. I thought it was such a powerful book that I want to see what else is up her sleeve.

Miranda Kenneally: I’ve read Catching Jordan. I need to get on the bandwagon and finish the rest of her books.

What are some other books I should try?

– Jennifer

3 thoughts on “Must Read This Author- TTT

Leave a Reply

