Questions You Should Ask Yourself Part 1

Hello Loves!

I came across this post the other day from Kelly and thought about how much of a great idea it is! Since I’m trying to find my voice still on this ole blog I thought I would give these a shot!

1.) What are you addicted to?

Right now my latest addiction is my new purse. It is just so perfect! Forever 21 for the win!

2.) What’s the first thing you would do if you were invisible?

Scare the crap out of my husband. I would probably move his car into a different spot at the house or move stuff around on his desk at work.

3.) Pictures or Plants in your office?

Neither. However, I have tons and tons of paper everywhere. That’s almost like pictures.

4.) If you could magically change a part of your body, which one would it be?

I would like to be taller. So I guess my legs..

5.) Do you know people who would want to have sex with you immediately?

Next question.

6.) How often do you google yourself?

Back when I was in high school, I use to google myself to see all the news articles written about me. I was the sh*t. Lately, I think maybe once or twice in the last few years. Oooh maybe it’s time to check myself out.. *BRB*

7.) Have you ever been depressive?

I’m not quite sure what this question means. So no…

8.)What is the most embarrassing you could can find on the internet about you?

Pictures like this.

9.)Do you think that time heals all wounds?

Time does helps to heal all wounds. And if it doesn’t, we learn to live with the new normal that it created.

10.) Which words of wisdom from your parents would you never say to your kids?

“Drive Carefully or Aim Well” in regards to avoiding pedestrians.

Stay Tune for the rest of the questions in later posts!

– Jennifer

4 thoughts on “Questions You Should Ask Yourself Part 1

  1. Pingback: Questions you ask Yourself Part 2 | Innerworkings of the Female Mind

  2. Pingback: Questions to Ask Yourself Part III | Innerworkings of the Female Mind

  3. Pingback: Questions You Should Ask Yourself part IV | Innerworkings of the Female Mind

Leave a Reply

