These are my confessions..

“You think you know. But You have no idea.” – Diary, MTV 2000

It’s time that you got a glance into the Innerworkings of a female mind.

As you will soon figure out, I’ve been going through some things lately. But I’m back and ready to take on the world.

In the words of Usher,

This is are my confessions.

I must confess…

…that matter now hard I try, I will never be the next Iron Chief.

… that my 5’1″ height will never allow me to be America’s Next Top Model.

… that elevators give me the hee bee gee bees

… that I’m not really allergic to chocolate. I  can’t stand it but I don’t want people to give me a hard time about not liking chocolate.

… that boy bands today will never be as good as NSYNC and Backstreet Boys

 

… that my husband and I spent the first two years of our relationship apart. Long Distance Relationships do work!

… that we have been together for eight  years but.

… only been married for three!

… that I suffered a miscarriage a few months ago. That was one of the hardest things to go through. However, I’m doing better with it.

Hope you enjoyed my confessions. Who knows maybe I’ll pull an Usher with Part II and III.

– Jennifer

4 thoughts on “These are my confessions..

  1. I love learning more about bloggers! I’m so sorry to hear about your miscarriage. I can’t imagine how that would feel, but I’m glad things are looking a little better.

    Your husband is too cute by the way. 😉

    And I LOVE Nsync. I want to see them live again – they were my first concert.

    -Lauren
    http://www.shootingstarsmag.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

