Sunday Social

Sunday Social

 Linking up with Neely

Hello Loves!

Hope everyone had a relaxing weekend!

It’s time for another addition of the Sunday Social!

1. What is your favorite magazine to read?

That is a tie between People and Cosmo. Really I read all kind of celebrity gossip magazines.

2. What is the best thing you’ve seen online lately?

This is so funny. I could watch it over and over again. And I’m not ashamed to admit that I have.

3. Who is your favorite celebrity to follow on Instagram or Twitter?

Blake Shelton.

He says the funniest stuff.

 4. Is there one article of clothing no matter what the season you can’t help but love?

Hoodies. I’m a huge fan of the Victoria Secret Pink Hoodies. I have about 5 of them. I wear them all the time.


5. Do you prefer email or snail mail?

I prefer snail mail. I feel that it is much more personal.

– Jennifer

2 thoughts on “Sunday Social

Leave a Reply

