#blogtober Day 1

Hello Loves!

Welcome to October!

I was browsing Twitter-sphere (@jamdas826) the other day when I came across this awesome idea. Taylor and Helene are hosting #blogtober14: Blog Every Day in October.

I’m so excited to take part in this great idea! I’ve been stuck for ideas lately so this challenge couldn’t come at a better time.

Without further ado, I’m please to start #Blogtober14


Day 1. If you won the lottery you’d..

… pay off our debts then travel the world.

My husband and I are both lucky that we don’t have any major debts (ie student loans). Whatever debt we have is very minimal so that it would be easy to pay off.

Once that is done, we would travel to..

..Paris to see the Eiffel Tower

… to London to have tea with the Queen

… to Sydney Australia to find a koala bear

… to Greece to see Athens

… to Jerusalem to float in the dead sea

These would be a few of the places I would want to see. The world is so beautiful that I want to see it all. Hop in a plane and go.


What would you do if you won the lottery?

– Jennifer

*Disclaimer: All pictures were found by searching on bing.com*

Β 

Β 

10 thoughts on “#blogtober Day 1

  1. I’m a huge fan of traveling and have never been anywhere in Europe, so a few of those places are on bucket list. Hoping to make a trip next summer, probably wouldn’t be as luxurious without lotto winnings, but that’s ok!

  2. Pingback: When I grow up || #blogtober14 Day 2 | Innerworkings of the Female Mind

  3. Pingback: I can’t live with|| #Blogtober14 Day 3 | Innerworkings of the Female Mind

  4. Pingback: Favorite Picture || #blogtober14 Day 4 | Innerworkings of the Female Mind

  5. Pingback: 10 Things I Wish I had known || #blogtober14 day 6 | Innerworkings of the Female Mind

  6. Pingback: Vacation Time (Almost) || #blogtober day 7 | Innerworkings of the Female Mind

  7. Pingback: 2024 || #blogtober day 8 | Innerworkings of the Female Mind

  8. Pingback: #TBT || #blogtober14 day 9 | Innerworkings of the Female Mind

Leave a Reply

