#TBT || #blogtober14 day 9

Hello Loves!
Today’s post is going to be extremely short. I got super sick the other day. My brain isn’t really functioning so there’s that.Β It’s a good thing today’s prompt calls for a lot of pictures!
Day 9. Best or Worst Halloween Memory #TBT
I was never really into dressing up for Halloween when I was a kid. Nine out of 10 times, I would dress up as a soccer player. It was simple and easy. I already had the costume. However, when I went to college, that changed. I was all about dressing up and going out. Here are some of my Halloween adventures from when I was in college.

Halloween 2009: A jailbird and a flapper. Only picture I got of us. We went to a haunted house, hosted by a friend. Worst haunted house ever.

Halloween 2010: Abe, Sounders fan (man, i’m an original), Sue Sylvester from Glee, and Tom Cruise Good Times, Bar hopping.

Halloween 2011: Our married Halloween. And the only time I’ve convence my husband to dress up. My roomie and her boy toy came to visit us that Halloween. It’s always a blast with her.
I had some pretty fun memories of Halloween when I was in college. Now that I’m in the real world, it’s hard to celebrate Halloween like I use to. Hopefully, this year we get to since it’s a Friday.
What are some of your favorite memories?
This is a part of #blogtober14 hosted by The Daily Tay and Helene in Between

– Jennifer

2 thoughts on “#TBT || #blogtober14 day 9

Leave a Reply

