#blogtober14 day 10

Hello Loves!
TGIF!!! I’ve been more excited for Friday to show up. Maybe it has to do with going to a sounders game but we will say it’s cause the weekend’s finally here. One more week and vacation will be here!
On to another note today is day 10 of #blogtober and I have blogged every day! Even the weekends! I am so proud of myself. Anyway onto today’s topic.
Day 10. I never thought blogging would…
…. be so much fun: If there is one thing I would tell people about blogging, it’s how much fun it is. I’m having a blast talking about anything that I want.
… be hard to balance with your real life. Between having a full time job, coaching soccer, and blogging it’s hard to find the happy medium sometimes. I’m still new to blogging so I’m still trying to find a way to balance my life. Frankly, making a schedule has really help with it. Who know.
… allow me to meet some many people. One of the biggest things that I love doing is participating in swaps with other bloggers. I’ve “met” bloggers in all different parts of the country. And even some in my own backyard
… be my outlet. Blogging and writing in general have become a way for me to express myself. I’ve always had opinions and thought but never a way to get them across. Now I can.
Blogging has taught me so much and I look forward to everything else it plans to teach me in the future.

– Jennifer

Helene in Between Blogtober
#blogtober14 with Helene and Taylor
Leave a Reply

