Phone Case of the Month October 2014

Hello Loves!

My phone case of the month for October arrived last week. I’ve called most of my subscription boxes except for this one and a few select others. The thing I love about this subscription is the fact that I get to change my case out every month. I get super bored with my cases over time so a service like this is perfect!

For those of you unfamiliar with phone case of the month. It’s a monthly subscription service that cost $10. You get one of a kind limited edition phone cases. Each package includes the phone case and a neat surprise. Right now they are offering cases for the iPhone 4/4s/5/5s/5c and Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S5.Β  Phone Case of the month ships in two batches. One at the beginning and other towards the end of the month. It depends on when you sign up!

If you are interested, click here to get $5 off your first case.

The Case

IMG_0277-0.JPG

There is something about this case that I don’t really like. I’m not quite sure what. To me this was a so-so case. I wish I had gotten a Halloween or fall theme case.

The other thing I recently discovered is that you can download a wallpaper to match the case. Here is what the wallpaper looks like.

Thoughts? Will you be trying it out?

– Jennifer

Leave a Reply

