The 3rd Annual Pumpkin Swap

Hello Loves!
TGIF All!! As of 5pm today I will be on vacation until Sunday the 26th! I can’t wait! I’ve been talking about it for so long that I can’t believe it’s already here. Moving on…
If there is one thing that you need to learn about me is that I love doing swaps. I feel like it’s the best way to interact with someone one-on-one that likes doing the same thing as you, blogging. I’ve gotten to know some pretty awesome people this way. When I came across another swap hosted by RebackannΒ and Kristin. I knew I had to sign up.
I got partnered with Meg. She is the sweetest lady. I loved getting to know her. She just got married and celebrated her birthday. Here is what she got me.Β 
4500829B-3957-47FE-8ABF-67150CA35237
She tried to keep it more fall themed. She did a wonderful job. I’m super excited to hang up my new wall dΓ©cor around the house somewhere. I’m thinking in the upstairs window. Now that the weather is starting to get colder, I’m super excited for some warm apple cider. Everything was so wonderful!
Thanks again Meg!

– Jennifer

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “The 3rd Annual Pumpkin Swap

Leave a Reply

