Happy || #blogtober14 day 19

Hi Loves!
It’s Sunday Ya’ll. Football, Beer, and Family cuddle time! Well, in actually today is getting ready for vacation day. Since I leave tomorrow for Vegas! I should probably spend the day packing. Who am I kidding, I’m probably going to spend the day reading. Funny, that I would say that cause that leads to my post for today.
It’s been a hot minute since I posted a #blogtober14 post. I figured it was time to do one.
Day 19. What makes you happy
There is just so much that makes me happy. Reading while curled up in a nice warm blanket. Lacing up my boots and stepping onto the pitch. However, the things that make me the most happy are these two.

IMG_2142.JPG

IMG_2143.JPG

IMG_2144.JPG

IMG_2145.JPG

In case you are new to the blog, that would be my husband and my puppy. Seeing the two of them makes me so happy.Β 

– Jennifer

Linking up with Taylor and Helene
3 thoughts on “Happy || #blogtober14 day 19

Leave a Reply

