This is me

This is me.. A girl who would rather spend the day in sweats and yoga pants instead of blazers, dress clothes, and high heels.
This is me.. A girl who would rather curl up with a good book then watch TV.
This is me.. A girl who doesn’t like chocolate. Period. The end.
This is me.. A girl who’s been with a guy for 8+ years and every day he makes her heart beat like the first time she met him.

This is me.. A girl who spends her weekends coaching two soccer teams just because she wants and not because has a kid on the team.
This is me.. A girl who would rather receive a letter in the mail instead of an email.
This is me.. A girl who listens to country music. And she admits it.
This is me.. A girl who enjoys going to sporting events of any kind.
This is me.. A girl who would rather have a handful of great friends than a bunch of just okay friends.

 

  

This is me.. A girl who has WAY too many purses but could always use a new one
This is me.. A girl who has to wear contacts every day yet hates them.
This is me.. A girl who’s favorite color is purple.
This is me… A girl who has an unhealthy obsession with penguins. She’s still trying to figure out how to adopt one.  
This is me.. A girl who isn’t perfect but that’s okay with her.
Who are you?

– Jennifer

 

One thought on “This is me

Leave a Reply

