Music of the Heart

Happy Friday!
They say you can tell a lot about a person based on what type of music they listen to. You can’t truly know a person until you get an in depth look into their music library. Maybe you are friends with a Coldplay fan and you didn’t even know it. Side note, if you are a Coldplay fan we might need to re think this friendship.
I figured the best way to get a real look in my soul was through my music. I pressed play on my iPod and let the music flow through me. Here’s the result.
  1. Hands All Over- Maroon 5
  2. Warrior- Demi Lovato
  3. Whatever She’s Got- David Nail
  4. White Walls- Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
  5. Come Back to Me- Keith Urban
  6. Southern Girl- Tim McGraw
  7. Thousnad Needles- Lea Michele
  8. Shinin’ On Me- Jerrod Niemann
  9. A Boy Can Dream- Matthew Morrison
  10. Cola- Lana Del Rey
As you can tell I have a very diverse set of music. I wonder what Fraud would think about my music choices.
What are you randomly selected songs?
– Jennifer
*Since no post is complete without a picture.*

 

Leave a Reply

