Phone Case of the Month- November 2014

Hello Loves!

It’s finally Monday! Play-off Monday! Sounders are kicking off in a few shorts hours. I haven’t figured out how I’m going to survive.

Over the weekend my phone case of the month showed up. I recently cancelled most of my subscription boxes. This is one that I can’t bear to part with. It serves my cases obsession to a T. I change my phone cases about as often as I do my underwear.

For those of you unfamiliar with phone case of the month. It’s a monthly subscription service that cost $10. You get one of a kind limited edition phone cases. Each package includes the phone case and a neat surprise. Right now they are offering cases for the iPhone 4/4s/5/5s/5c and Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S5.  Phone Case of the month ships in two batches. One at the beginning and other towards the end of the month. It depends on when you sign up to start the service!  

Check it out here to get $5 off your first month.

I got so excited about this case, that I forget to take a picture of it before I put it on my phone. This will have to do.

Thumb_artwork

The pineapples on this case are adorable. I’m noticing that pineapples are becoming a trend because I was asked numerous times where I got my case. I love the fact that I have such a unique case for a very popular phone.

Check them out for a fun new case every month.

– Jennifer

One thought on “Phone Case of the Month- November 2014

  1. Hey there, I found you via the NaBloPoMo blogroll.

    When I had my iPhone I had a lot of different cases, and then one day I found a genuine Swarovski case filled with crystals, it was so gorgeous.. I could not use other phone cases anymore. 🙂

    I love to read about subscription boxes but being in Australia I don’t get to receive many.. we are starting to see some boxes here recently. Anyway, I like what I’ve seen so I’ll be reading you long after November has been and gone. 🙂

    As part of NaBloPoMo I try to comment on as many participating blogs as I can, and I also add participating blogs to my feed reader.

    So I’m just dropping by to let you know I’ve added your blog to my feedreader, I’m reading you loud and clear, I have a link up going at my place so my readers can find participating blogs which you are more than welcome to add your blog link to.

    Looking forward to seeing your posts, and you’ll likely see me drop by again during November.

    Happy NaBloPoMo to you!
    Snoskred
    http://www.snoskred.org

Leave a Reply

